Most people do not care enough about environmental issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is evident that numerous populations do not take any important measures to protect nature from disasters. I partially agree with this idea and I will explain my personal opinion about it. The majority of people all around the world prefer their convenience and it is the impacts of their activities in the future and next generations isn' t important for them. for instance, they would rather use their private vehicles instead of public transportation like undergrounds, or buses. In addition, some of the thoughtless folks dispose of their waste in the environment, particularly in the rivers, so that, the water will be polluted and organisms will consume that water therefore, harmful things will enter the food chain and cause unknown diseases. Although I should refer to the vital role of governments in myriad nations that refuse to use renewable energy rather than non-renewable resources such as oil, coal, and gas, it leads to global pollution. However, there are some reasons for these unbeneficial behaviors. Firstly, a great number of people haven' t been informed about the negative effects of their methods. Secondly, authorities are responsible for organizing education for adults and children in school and encouraging them to take positive steps in this way or they can impose some rules with fines for those who don' t pay attention to them. Finally, some people are the real fan of nature and they hold useful events to keep the earth cleaner whereas they aren' t supported on behalf of others and states. In conclusion, it is clear that environmental issues will become more and more due to citizens and governments, and I believe that these problems will be solved if everyone studies and greens about his locals.