Currently, majority of people are willing to travel around the world to visit the sight seeying places because it is much more easier now as apposed to past. There are several benefits of tourism and there are outweigh the drawbacks.

A plethora of people travelling to the European countries to see the beautification of the world. The tourists are travelled to different places because of too many tourism facilities available now. However, the question is that the benefits of excursion are higher than demerits or not? The following paragraphs would explain further. A large number of people are making holidays for beautiful places because they want feel relax and enjoy with their families. Although, tourism offers great opportunities for emerging economies and developing countries. Besides this, it creates jobs opportunities and strengths the local infrastructure development and can help conserve the natural resources and assets of the country. To illustrate, in my country the government has provided facilities to the tourists and promote tourism and making money from it. Consequently, it generates 19.5 billion dollars in 2021 to increase GDP rate. If the government give extra facilities for travellers then it would benefit for the economy of the nation. One of the most notable benefits of tourism is its ability to promote cultural exchange and understanding. Visitors to the country are exposed to a rich and diverse cultural heritage, which helps to promote a greater understanding and appreciation of different cultures. Therefore, it is possible to exchange cultures with different people and encourage their norms. Furthermore, tourism agencies are also motivates for travellers to visit their local sites so they give economy packages. In a nutshell, tourists are preferred to travel stunning sceneries and feel good because it is much easier to go anywhere. In my point of view, tourism has more advantages rather than disadvantages because it promotes the country's local traditions and increase economic growth.