Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends. Do you feel that this a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school?

In the modern society, more parents provides for children extra classes after the school and entire weekends. It is so controversial occasion due to the other conditions. However, I tend to think that it is vital for youth to learn more than at school. To begin with worthwhile of extra education we can claim that it is worth for the child future. What I mean here is that exploring new studies significantly affects to intellectual opportunities to think quickly and suggest many meaningful ideas. For instance, the vast majority of China kids prefer study whole themselves time for exam. Actually, Chinese exam is complicated for average student from entire world which is request high level of intelligence. As a result, they take an examination on which life depends and deserves high scores in exam. On the other hand, it is harmful for child body health due to the fact brain overloading leads to burnout. Furthermore, taking up time during weekends results leisure shortage to spend time with friends. Take for example, there are numerous parents which encourages children to study hard and do not pay attention about any facilities. Consequently, kid obtains a couple of mental diseases that difficult to cure even with experts. In addition, it is also essential to maintain link between kid and friends since friends positively affects on mental health. To sum up two opinions with the comparison, I can establish that it is still crucial to study whole your life. However, do not forget about other things which includes our lifestyle.