Some people say that when deciding how taxes should be spent, governments should prioritise health care. Other people believe that there are more important priorities for taxpayers' money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Most of the countries they are running the government rely based on the taxes they get. Some citizens argue that regarding taxes the government should take major concern about health care while others say that other imperative components should be done with the tax money. In this essay, I will discuss both views in detail and give my opinion. On the one hand, some people think that taxes should be allocated mainly for health care facilities, why they are saying that mainly since the life of human beings is most crucial, when people are not healthier that would affect the whole country. In other words, for taxpayers who can be a citizen of every country, if health services are poor, people are likely to be falling sick easily, while they are facing such things, consequently, they are affected by economic issues, as a result, tax-paying amounts also reduce. For instance, during the coronavirus pandemic, many workers lost their jobs, whereas a lot of number of governments struggled to manage countries ' economies due to the declining tax amount. On the other hand, others claim that beyond health care, there are gigantic various issues that should concern the government. One such crucial priority is transportation, which plays a vital role in the country's economic growth. When transportation facilities are poor that will be vulnerable for all citizens. For example, last year my country Sri Lanka had a detrimental effect of a fuel shortage that occurred, when that happened all the sectors were stuck and our economy was exacerbately affected. Moreover, education is also a significant factor in the country, which should be developed for the sake of future generations. To conclude, I believe that even though other categories are imperative for countries ' economies, health care is the most crucial part since that directly impacts people's lives and countries ' economies.