local company is printing the paper option A : mORE NEWS OPTION B : MORE DISCOUNST

While I do see the benefit of coupons and discounts on the paper,I opine that publishing more news on the paper is a viable option because it has many benefits. To begin with, printing more local and international news will help the citizens to know what is happening in and around the Country. Furthermore, it also alerts people to be extra cautious about their surroundings. For instance, due to unwanted promotions in the existing newspaperpaper, it almost took us one month to know about the Russia - China War. Additionally, reading more news will be an advantage for children as it improves their communication skills and removes the language barrier in them.Many adults these days are unwilling to adopt the local language due to lack of resources.It is well know fact that, reading the news will also be a good option to kill time for elderly people. Based on the aforementioned reasoning, I still stand by my Stance. That is, publishing advertisements is not a suited option.Again, these are my personal views,but I will support any decision taken by the local company.