Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some public believe that the income from sports persons and those who look at sport as their job are acceptable and some people have the opposite view. I, however, side with the former view in this essay. On the one hand, some people argue that sportsmen and women have income more than others who work hard and it is fair. Firstly, it is completely obvious that sport could create more and more occupation for people. For example, doctors would work for themselves. Secondly, people mention that we would increase health in society and raise the quality of public life. Furthermore, we could demand mental health from people and this could have many benefits for communities around the world. On the other hand, there are opposite arguments between people and they mention unfair money between sports and work. Some people have the ability to specific job. To illustrate, doctors are not the same as those who are in the army. in other words, doctors rely on what they learn from theory, but a military person works with their physics. These occupations are something society wants but more and more people like these kinds of jobs. In my view, I imagine sports would create more jobs for people. They struggle with occupations and could cooperate with each other such as doctors and Accountants. Companies could advertise their brand in sports with sponsorship, and this could increase their benefit of selling products. In conclusion, sports can create jobs and increase both people health mental and physical, while people work with their capabilities, society needs those who can solve their problems. I partly agree with fair money on sports, because of creates more jobs and cooperative jobs between sports and others.