Competitive sports have been argued to have a positive effect on child education by some, while others oppose to To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is admittedly true that compition are help to children education while they fouce force on their study. There have been argument about competitive sports effect positive or nagative for children where some individuals believe it is positive and others are not. In my oppinon, I agree with posiitive effect for children who are attended competitive sports. On the one hand, It is indeed true that children are intarest interested about compition competitions such as games, study result so on. compition have several advantages for a kids where they can concantrate on there study. For example, One of my brother Naim who ten years and he is not studing but when her mother say about buy some toy for karim who live to next door. As a result, Rahim start to sudy for want to achive the toy as a reward which is compition. others ompetitve sports such as footbal, badminton so on which is help to physically active. On the other hand, some people believe that competitive games is waest of time for a children which is not true. They believe, If kids spend their time on study which is convenion convention for academic resuls and also they learn new topic where boost there career. I completely disagree with this statement because only study make a student or children depreesd whereas they do not have they perpase of life. Competitive sports not only help physical and brain stronger but also it is help to fouce force on their study. To sum up, competitive sports have significant positive effect where few drowback which is time.