Some people say History is one of the most important school subject. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

History, science, and technology are all important to humans. History teaches us about our culture and the culture of our ancestors before us, and technology and science are important for the future. These days, some people say that history is one of the most important subjects to study, while some people believe that science and technology are more important in this era. The science of history reveals the ancient world and depicts it and the experiences that man has gone through. These studies are considered one of the necessary doors that protect against making the mistakes that man made in ancient times. History also preserves the heritage of civilizations and nations. Science and technology are a large part of human life. Thanks to science, humans can eliminate a group of infectious diseases that threaten human life, and discover a group of medicines that help strengthen immunity. One of the most important positive effects of technology is improving communication and increasing the proximity of the world. In addition, technology has transformed work and production methods. Businesses have been able to increase their productivity and improve their operations through the use of technology, creating more jobs and economic growth. In conclusion, it can be said that technology and science have changed our way of living and developed the world a lot. History shows how we lived and how we developed, so no one can dispense with and abandon history, as it is important to us. In my opinion, history, science, and technology are both important to humans. Without our history, we would fall into the same mistakes that our ancestors made. Recording history is important, and science and technology help us develop the future and facilitate many things.