In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the coutryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development

It is undenaible that the idea of moving to cities has more benefits than staying in rural areas. Personally, I am in favour with the first view. Research has found that people have been traveled to the center of twon two searching for jobs and new life instead of beenig at countryside's. For example, after Corona pandemic a huge number of jobs and businesses have been deceased and residents start to suffer and sterve. As a result, they choose to transfer to other places where they can afford essentials such as food, clothes and place to work. Furthermore, downtown is usually a spot that provide facilities and utilities that more than other places which makes life much easier. On the other hand, rural zones are more likely when it comes to vication vacations and journeys. For instance, In Kuwait, people are used to have road trips at the weekend, so they can visit the desert and farmland. In addition, they had a significant experience and recharge their batteries so they can go back to work in a great mood. In conclusion, cities have shown enormous improvements over the rural areas and it is attracting more people and encourag them to move on.