Many countries increase the amount of household garbage going to landfill every year. What are the causes and what can be done to reduce it?

In current years, there has been a rising concern related to the increase of domestic waste in many nations. This tendency stems from the over packaging of products and improper dumping of household wastes, yet it can be tackled by reducing single-used plastics. One of the primary causes is that some producers try to attract the customers with colorful packaging because customers have various options in the markets, then they create more packaging items. This lead to superabundance that are poured into the landfills. Additionally, household wastes are not always properly handled. People prioritize their convenience over the social benefits by using indegradable products which creates huge landfills and threats our environment. To deal with aforementioned issue, we should take over recycling day which is to recycle our waste and economize resources. By allocating our common recyclable items which are plastic bags, carton, cans into recycling bin, we can minimize the garbage that poured into the landfills and save our natural resources to create new products To sum up, the increasing amount of garbage in many countries is a alarming warn owing to the growing consumption of indegradable in degradable undegradable products and over-packaging items. This can be solved by classifying recyclable items that we use in daily lives