Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that how the government should spend in any sector can be a debatable subject. While it is a commonly held belief that the priority of spending money should be for medical and education purposes. there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider medical care and education always come first before anything. To begin with, the Government should prioritize spending on medical care and education. In other words, making programs that help in building schools and clinics should help in that area. In addition, Investing in healthcare can improve societal well-being and quality of life. For example, so they can live longer which will help in building the country and raise the quality of life. Another point to consider that education is essential for the development of human capital and economic growth. It is also possible to say that, to grow your country and have a strong base you should care about education. Moreover, Funding for theatres and sports stadiums can be seen as a luxury rather than a necessity. For instance, if there is a budget surplus after caring about the essentials we can use them to build theatres and sports stadiums. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the government must spend money first on medical care and education and then the luxury places, I suggest that the governments make programs that help to in improveming medical care and education.