In many parts of the world, there is continuous coverage of sports on television. Some people believe this discourages the young from taking part in any sport themselves. Discuss this view and give your own opinion?

It is true that sports matches and sports competitions are highly supported and broadcasted on TV almost in all societies. It is sometimes argued that this phenomenon could cause in lack of taking part in any sport by children and adolescents, and could be as discouragement means. In what follows, I will discuss this notion and will give my own perspective. On the one hand, broadcasting events on TV could be time-consuming because it has so much appeal among youngsters. It is more likely children are glued to their seats and just watch these programs. They might lose their whole spare time. they should take doing exercise into their account. In addition, youngsters could realize that competition at a high level is difficult and it could have a negative impact on their Spirit. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo has tough muscles which is crystal clear that he works out more than a couple hours a day. As a result, adolescents are likely to get disappointed while they are watching sports events. On the other hand, I strongly believe that by developing sports competition programs and broadcasting them young generation are encouraged to take part in sport activities. Almost all of them had a considerable tendency to process their role model to follow them. Children attempt to make their Idol exercises and gestures when they go to the gym. Hassan Yazdani, for example, is one of the most well-known wrestling champions in Iran, and a significant number of Iranian children are huge fans of him. They commenced the same sport due to watching his competitions. Moreover, watching sports programs on TV is a fabulous means which assist the young generation in casting their talents. In other words, they have a massive opportunity to analyze various Sports and select the one according to their physical and mental superiorities. In conclusion, despite the fact that a considerable number of people suggest that TV programs could be detrimental to children because they waste their time and get disappointed, I personally believe that it could boost children's incentive and increase their awareness about which sport is appropriate to do.