In many countries, the number of animals and plant declining? Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved

Nowadays, a high amount of flora and fauna has a greater risk of extinct. I think increasing global temperature and decreasing animal habitats may be the causes for that. It will be solved by taking interventions to reduce carbon emissions and imposing laws and legislations. This essay will explain the above reasons further. Firstly, more factors that influence the living organisms decline. The most detrimental factor is global warming, which has rocketed for decades. Therefore, not only sensitive animals but also plants are in a tragic situation. For instance, a newspaper reported that a specific group of butterflies died because of the heat waves in Europe in the last months. As well as habitats are being cut down drastically. A plethora of rainforests are rich in biodiversity. If people diminish those vulnerable landscapes, more trees and animals will have to leave their lives. So, those factors affect animal and plant existence. Secondly, governments and private institutions should give more attention to securing the planet. Decreasing carbon emissions is vital for reducing the risk of animal decline. People must limit industrial and motor vehicle carbon burns. Some authorities restrict carbon emissions in locations where few inherited species are protected. Moreover, the government has to impose rules and regulations to limit deforestation, and give prison sentences or charge large sums of money for those who neglect the laws, because multinational companies have been cutting forests where animals live. Finally, people may be aware of eco-anxiety and take necessary precautions to prevent danger. In conclusion, although people are changing the earth, they destroy other environmental partners' rights to live knowingly or unknowingly, therefore taking safety precautions to prevent animal and plant extinction may secure their future.