Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree?

In many countries, specialists in science and technology are highly respected and have much more income compared to musicians or artists.I agree that this is happening in our modern society.In this essay,I will discuss the possible causes of this situation. To begin with, computers and science significantly affect our lives. High-teaching provides the necessary technology for our habitual life. Modern technologies such as smartphones, tablets and music players help society grow and also increase the knowledge of the citizens. For example, nowadays online methods of learning increasingly becoming more popular than traditional methods. On the other hand, at present artists and musicians are still respected by normal people in this era. That means our society will never forget their irreproducible art, leading to the continuous improvement of our life quality of before. This can be shown in many perspectives, such as the crowded concert hall filled with people loving music, the increasing number of opera festivals in every part of the world, and the rising price of modern artificial productions. Louvre Museum in France is the most popular with its Leonardo da Vinci’s art Mona Lisa. Every year about 7,5 million people come to the Louvre to see the Mona Lisa. In conclusion, from my perspective, although scientists are given by high reputation nowadays, people also equally value the outcomes of outstanding musicians and artists.