In many countries around the world,rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. do you think this is a positive or a negative developement,

Population between urban areas and countryside has to be balanced in every country and nowadays, many countries are dealing with this issue. People who live in countryside are relocating to cities so the numbers of people who live in countryside are reducing. I do not agree to some extent with this task. This essay will support my view with examples. Firstly, today quality of life in cities cannot be compared with rural areas because people in cities have access to some better healthcare, public transportation and educational facilities so they are tempted to immigrate to urban areas. However, there are more job opportunities in urban areas and people take short time to find work and they also access wide range of jobs that they can choose. As result, they interested in moving to cities. On the other hand, in my opinion, there are many negative consequences. Firstly, demand of foods are increasing day by day because of the growth of population. In addition, rural areas are responsible of producing foods and the less farmers we have, the less foods we have. Another thing to consider is that the increasing number of people in urban cities causes more pollution areas and more terrific so people in urban city are not satisfied for this issue. In conclusion, although immigration from rural areas to urban areas is becoming common, I believe it can increase the quality of life for people who immigrate but it causes the increase of pollution and terrific and also lack of foods. Personally, government has to deal with this issue and control it.