It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal life. Does the advantages outweighs the disadvantages.

There is a consensus that taking agendas which contain risks should be done in both sectors namely personal and professional lives. Although, it has merits and demerits, I strongly argue that its positive implications are more massivs than its disadvantages. To explain this choosen preference, I will elucidate my perspective in the following paragraphs. To begin with, making hard decisions which have impacts will be beneficial due to it can lead us into wide connections and good relationships with our relatives. For example, I did double occupations which could give me work stress and always suggested to my internal ecosystems required occassions which should be implemented while it can distract the constructed connection between us. Consequently, at this moment, I have couple of professional networks and internal support systems such as family always consider some suggested points. On the other hand, making options which have massive implications should be concentrated appropriately. Without implementing it, a number of negative effects will exist. This perspective often motivates people to hold status quo due to they do not want to lose anything achivements which have been acquired. To illustrate, some of my workmates always stay in their recent jobs. As a consequence, they face a lack of opportunities to expand their capabilities. Moreover, they always maintain their chemistry with their internal people without giving reccommendations which can be distractors for the built connectivity. To conclude, holding status quo or pursuing opportunities which have significant results. Nevertheless, leaving a comfortable zone by choosing chances which have risks will have meaningful aspects namely having wide career and stay connected with relatives positively.