Some argue that music mainly serves as a way for individuals to reduce their stress and anxiety. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that most people argue that melody is an essential technique for each person in order to relieve not only their feelings of fear and worry but also their strain. On this topic, I strongly agree, as I suppose that there are two factors related to this issue, which I will inform you of in the following paragraphs. Firstly, music is one of method that can stimulate the nerves to be more calm, delightful and relaxed while every person obtains high-pressure during their hectic jobs or activities. For instance, after working office hour, there are numerous people listen to music while using public transportation in order to release tensions. In addition, a number of students who ought to accomplish their final project or thesis that they prefer to sing a song during break time. All of this technique is an experiment to release high tension and pressure after getting hectic activity. Secondly, in leisure time, some people prefer to attend a music concert in order to make their minds more comfortable. In the live music concert, they can sing a song loudly that they will be more enjoyable after getting rid of fatigue. On the other hand, a number of people also like to listen to classical melody which will hypnotize a person in terms of convenience. This reason since instrumental equipment such as piano and violin can convey a magical strain of melody which will create comfortable situation to the audience. By way of conclusion, I am really convinced that music is an essential way to retrieve and reduce stress and anxiety. Therefore, music can convey a magical and beautiful melody and sound that will help community become more enjoyable and pleasant.