Write about the following topic: These days in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, the big problem that the education system has is that fewer people opt for a teacher as their job, especially in high school this matter is really serious. This essay discusses the main reasons for this happening and how we can solve it. This issue like other ones has several reasons like children's behaviours and their income. On the one hand, today, the young generations are really impolite and they do not have good manners with people who are older than them; as a result, the old population likes to choose occupations that do not have contact with them. To illustrate, the bachelor of math and chemical engineering are the same but the person who studied math and now is a teacher earns less money than the engineer who studies chemical engineering and works in the refinery. This issue can be solved by the government and changing the children's manner. On the one side, authorities have to spend more money on the education systems and increase teachers' income; additionally, these systems do not have profit; whereas, they have a lot of benefits and influence the country's economy inasmuch as their exports are the workers who have a good knowledge for solving industries matters. On the other hand, it is important that parents teach good behaviour to their children and teach them they have to be really polite in society. To sum up, the problem that is the few people who like to work for education systems can be solved by increasing their salaries and families altering their children's behaviour to encourage people to become teachers.