Some people think that history has nothing or little to tell us, but others believe that studying the past history can help us better understand the present.

People have two ideas a bout the application of history. While the first group believes that it refers to past events and is not important, the second one believes they can learn some lessons that might be beneficial for us. In my opinion we can be familier with our life by researching history and understanding how our anscestors were living. History is inseparable part of our life but some people think it does not have anything new. They always emphasize that history was repeated again and its events are repeatable and by studing a history is wasting time. On the other hand many people in this group believe that what happened in the past, remain in the past and will not occur again. Additionally, the idea that due to changing the world during centuries the application of historical information is limited, is becoming widespread. Conversely, many individuals believe that history is a value that should be learned and our present or even prospective life is related to the life of ancient people. Therefore, researching history can benefit our life. Firstly, by studing past events in our local area we can understand the social behaviours of our ancestors and by selecting the positive habits and appling them in our daily routins routine, improve our society. Secondly, politictions and governments should learn how to interact with people, how to enhance people ’s life, and how to treat with allies and enemies of the country. Thus, these are the matter of experience and these can be find only by studying historical events, kingdoms, and wars. Eventually, by knowing what happened to the previous people, we can find our role and situation in the history subsequently we can estimate our future and prepare ourselves for the near future. The believes that either history is important to study or not, devide individuals into two groups and in my point of view studing history has a significant effect on our awareness.