some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academics world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, new innovation is sharply increasing such as many websites like Facebook,Gmail and Zoom that why many people think that these actions make our lives better,but some think that the growth of innovation will have many negatives in the future. I disagree that the growth of modernization will be negative. This essay will discuss why new modernization will benefit and will give reasons from my experiences. To begin with, the vauable variable of development in the field of information and technology. First of all, Working, it can be seen that many companies use new technology in their workplace. Secondly, internet makes our lives more easier than before. Such as, many business use Zoom and Google meet to meeting online. Therefore, I think that IT will make our liives better and will more easier.