Nowadays , a lot of people enjoy watching sports on Tv . Do you think the advantages of watching sports on Tv outweigh the disadvantage?

At present, more people are enjoying to see games on television.Many people did not get full experience if they watches sport on Tv, therefore I believe that, benefits of viewing sports on television outnumbered the drawback. Firstly, nowadays more and more people are enjoying to watch sports on Tv due to the fact that people feels happy when watching their favorite players in slo-motion on television.It is so admirable if a player does a skill and will be replayed in slo-motion, people enjoys that because sometimes it can be replayed two to three times depends on how more skillful it is. For example Messi, he is a too fast player in soccer, so most of the people cannot be satisfied if they viewing once without playing again because sometimes the bling of an eye your lost all of it. Secondly, most of the people are amazing when they are stares at Tv on sports time.There are limitations of complains especially when people watching different games from their homesteads, they do what they want. For instance, as for me, I feel happy when if I sit in my underwear looking at Premier League matches and I can also eat snacks and drinking for a cheaper prices. On the other hand, many people do not get full experience when viewing sports or games on television. People will get used to many things when they are watching sports live for example in a stadium, experience to socialisation and meeting with the players in person.More people enjoy when they meets best players in the world on World Cup matches and others they pay a such amount to CR7 for him to write a signature on jerseys.Viewing from the playgrounds, people also learn even to wait for a period of time to pee since they are long que queues for the bathroom in stadiums. To conclude, more and more people enjoys slo-motion and replays when watching sports on Tv, however they did not get some other experiences and I believed that, benefits outweigh the drawback.