The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers.” What do you think about this opinion? State your point and give reasons and examples to support your answer.

To learn English, some people might argue that poeple can study it from non-native teachers as they might have a good level of English. In my opinion, however, I really do agree with the statement that learning English with native teachers is the best way to effectively improve English skill, regarding that they comprehend on how to use their language perfectly. In English, there are a lot of things that we need to consider such as grammar, vocabulary, idiom, and more, so if we study English with native teachers they can help us to correct our mistakes when our English seem to be a bit awkward. For example, 1 month ago, i tried to write my essay, and there were some words that i really want to describe it in my essay, but i did not know how to express it. Therefore, I asked my non-native teacher which word I should use, but they also felt reluctant to tell me beacuse could not figure it out too. Afterwards, I decided to ask my native teachers at school and let he gave me some advises, leading to I receiving a lot of feedbacks about my essays from him and understanding which vocabulary should be used in different situations. It is clear that asking for some advises from native teacher can help us to use English better. Alongside this, if we try to speak English more fluent, studying from native teachers can help us to improve on it quickly, by listening how they pronounce words or how they use some phrases. This encourages us to use English in a better way and improve our speaking skill. In conclusion, learning English with native teachers can help us to improve on our English skills perfectly, as they know how to use it naturally and how to correct our mistakes in using English.