Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. Therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, more people take care a lot of their children. They said that children are now less active in their free time than in the past. More individuals think that the solution is sports lessons must be compulsory in school. In this essay, I will explain why I agree with this point of view and show all reasons for that. Firstly, we need to know that physical education is the lesson helps us keep balance. On a normal day, we add calories to our body so much, that if we can't find a solution to burn it, we will be overweight. Moreover, playing sports help us have nice health, and to maintain a healthy lifestyle, we need to do exercise more and more. But we don't have time to play sports or do exercise, so the time in school is a good time to learn it. Therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in school. Curently, physical education teaches us more and more than keep a nice health. It teaches us how to discipline and work with others as a team. Teamwork is the important thing we need to learn when we were a children, playing sports which can play with a team can improve us a lot of teamwork. Moreover, if people are unfit, the government will have to spend a lot of money on medical care in the future. It is a waste of money and we need to solve it by doing more exercise to improve a nice health. In my opinion, schools need to spend a lot of money on sports facilities to attract students who can find interest in sports. If we can do it, more students will enjoy physical education time. In conclusion, sport is an important lesson we need to learn to have a good lifestyle and nice health because health is so important when it has a problem, it is so hard to resolve it.