Today, many people don't know their neighbours in large city What problems does this cause what can be done about this

Nowadays, we can easily see that citizens do not have a relationship with people who live in the same hood as them. This essay will show the reason why this problem happened and how to solve that. It can not be doubted that the pace of living is going up rapidly and we have to deal with that, so that folk do not have enough time to chat or visit residents around us. The hustle and bustle of life also make the public turn their awareness to job, leading to the fact that the relationship becomes unimportant as money or wages. Furthermore, we just care about the benefits other bring to us and when one of them turn useless, we will stay away from them and maybe disappear.On the one hand, a small part of this problem belongs to some parents due to the carelessness was given them when we were a child, they must make money to cope with living conditions, taxes, food,etc... Therefore they do not let us contact with our neighbours, it is saved in our mindset that the relations between people and others do not crucial and do not have an impact in our life and the emotion in social become freeze. However, the solution is too simple, just managing people's schedules, spending our time meeting neighbours, chatting or doing anything together about the strict life. Moreover, we can do a plan that 2 or 3 families in one area have collective holidays, it will be more interesting and diverse. In addition, when we go to school, we can make more friends because have chances that one or more of them are living in the same area with us and in the future, it will bring a lot of things. Also, when we become parents, the action must taken that encourages our child to go outside and contact others. Thus, the connection between people in the same area needs to be improved, life is so strict and we need some public who can help us when we have troubles. Some things seem to be easy and useless in modern society but it can make the population more intimate.