Today, many do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problem does this cause ? What can be done about this ?

The situation of not know about neighbors of citizens in large urban areas is said to be worsening. The root cause for this is the lack of connections between them, yet it can be solved by governments raising fund to organize some trips to foster their bond. The principal causes for the problem is they do not have much time to spend on chatting their neighborhood. It must be recognized that the working schedule of some workers in big cities is totally busy. As a consequence, they will have a very hard day and have less time to rest themselves so it is really inconvenient for them to meet their neighbors. Take Arizona, the United States as an example, the normal day at this metropolitan area is very busy and that is the reason why Arizona has the least percent of people know another in their society. However, there are sensible measures to tackle the problem. I strongly believe that the authorities should raise money and provide some kind of vacation to their native. I think that after a time when government apply this solution, they will see strong bonds between the natives as a result. It is true in Helsinki, Poland, the happiest cities in the world. At their, they usually spend time chatting and relaxing with their neighbors at weekend so it is not hard to understand why Helsinki’s residents have a highest happy rate in the world. In conclusion, although most communities want to live their private lives in this modern century, not being able to identify your housemates and communicate well with them is causing more harm than good. the public should find ways to have a good bond with their neighbours irrespective of the nature of their work.