Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause ? What can be done about this ?

Nowadays, the most crowds have few dates to socialize with their neighbours. This happens due to the busy lives of individuals which is caused by the economic problems they tackle but can be addressed by making free hours to prepare special events or letting children play together. First and foremost, in modern society, everything become more and more expensive so money is a problem for many families. So that, citizens have to work hard for their salary and do not have the age to care about their neighbours or everyone who lives near them. People also do not contact together because of exhaust after many hours working at offices, no energy to communicate on weekends as a result of resting and regaining energy. For example, in a nuclear family, parents are busy with their work so they cannot spend moments in a social community. However, this problem can be attributed to socializing with each other on some occasions like the Tet holiday or other events. For instance, the public in the neighbourhood can plan a ceremony to celebrate these special events closely. Not at all, federation can allow their children to have fun collectively so parents can correspond jointly. For that reason, the community can contact each other and have a good relationship with acquaintances. In conclusion, the economy and bustling lives cause society to have less occasion to know next-door families. But there are some solutions to solve it such as celebrating traditional events simultaneously or letting children play together for that reason everyone can recognize neighbours clearly.