Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems do this cause? What can be done about this?

In the current era, there is a plenty of residents who do not know anything about their neighbours in the urban areas. The main root of this problem is the substantial increase of the populace and the high-paced lifestyle, but a solution to this is invite neighbours for a chat. The principle cause of this problem is the substantial climbs of the busy populace, which make it harder to keep track of who lives nearby. It must be understood that roads in the cities are full of busy people walking quickly to reach their workplace or business, so they often do not have enough time to spend on anything else, in particular, residents usually have no time to contact with their neighbours. As a results, they barely have some opportunity to socialise with another people. In certain situations, people do not even understand who resides next door in town locations. Another point next worth consideration is the fast-paced living lifestyle, which leaves little time or energy for socializing with neighbours. It implies that one of the causes of this issue is the hectic and busy lifestyle that many people have in urban areas, which prevents them from spending quality time or building relationships with their neighbours. As a results, this lead to cold and individualistic cultures, which discourage social bonding and empathy. Above all, this can reduce the sense of community and belonging, which are important for well-being and happiness. However, a solution to this may be the invitation of chatting or doing anything together. It can not be denied that no people would refuse to talk with their neighbours because of the rule of being polite. They can chat about hobbies, interests, or goals, with teenagers they can play games together. As a consequence, neighbours would foster the sense of community and their contact could be promoted significantly. Thus, it can be seen that high pace of living in city life an the majority of inhabitants should not be obstacles to our awareness of our connection with our neighbors. However, a solution of this issue is chatting and contacting with neighbors to improve the sense community.