Doctors, Nurses, and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be payed more than entertainment and sport celebrities. Do you agree or disagree ?

Famous people from leisure and physical activity field are getting more money than the healthcare professionals and tutors.I completely agree with the above statement. This essay ellaborates on why doctors, teachers should be paid more than the celebrities. Health care professionals such as doctors and nurses contribute to the society by improving the quality of health, by curing the disease and also to provide a healthy lifestyle.They aim to improve a persons mental and physical health so that they can have good healthy long life. For instance, An oncologist who cured Rahul who was suffering from cancer for two years gets a average salary of one lakh a month but an actor such as abishek gets five crores for a movie which entertains us for two hours. On the other hand, celebrities from entertainment such as movies, song albums, pod cast et cetera and famous people in sports like football, cricket, hockey provide to the community but they dont make a change in ones life. For example, Mr. sachin who plays cricket for the nation won awards and is paid in crores for one game where as a teacher who teaches a student a young age till he graduates gets a salary of an average twenty thousand per month. To conclude, health care professionals and teachers spend their time to make a persons life better, hence society becomes good. Therefore they should be paid more than the entertainment and sport celebrities.