Today many people do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Some people said that nowadays,more and more people don't know their neighbours in this city. By organizing gathering event, this situation can be improved. Some residents may encounter unpredictable dangers unless they know their neighbours in large urban areas. Without knowing anyone nearby, people cannot request quick assistance in an emergency such as catching a thief. It will lead to unfortunate consequences when people tend to ignore calls for help from others that they do not even know because they are worried about complicated outcomes. Some articles say that people who often don't get to know their neighbours and just live alone, are more likely to be noticed by bad guys than the rest. I think in the provinces, organizing monthly collective events so that people have the opportunity to meet and interact with each other is the best solution to this problem. Through this strategyy, people will be able to talk to each other about issues surrounding the area they live in, they can also report on issues about that area. This also significantly overcomes potential dangers for each household. In conclusion, the main reason why some people so lazy social interaction with their neighbors. Maybe because of their busy life or inappropriate environments that have little time to meet and improve their relationships. However, if people find the motivation to get to know each, they will have a good relationship with their neighbors.