Successful professional athletes can earn much more than people in other important professions, such as nurses, doctors and teacher.Someone considers it quite justified, and someone considers it unfair.To what extent tdo you agree or disagree?

Valued Educated Personels can receive better paycheck than other professionals in other fields. This can be seen as a norm or not, but, in my own view, it is acceptable norm that some employees in some fields earn more. Firstly, some Proffesional fields require more energy, time, and dedication, for example, a nurse. Working as a nurse could be demanding and requires the worker love, patience, time, and critical thinking. While this profession requires you to be on the ground regularly, we have some professions who will offer you to work remotely. Meanwhile, receiving a higher salary can be seen as a reward for hard work, and this is why a reward for an engineer receiving a better paycheck is considered positive. While some engineers engage oil rigs some engineers sits with computer in the comfort of their zone. In conclusion, Receiving a better pay for a job well done is worthwhile and is acceptable While some individuals spend all their time to make our world a better place some are busy working at the comfort of their houses. A better pay check should be given to a hard and smart working individual. Therefore, in my opinion, I agree that some professional athletes should receive more pay than others.