Education is important for young people in many countries. However, some people think that the government should spend more money on education for an adult population who cannot read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays education is a crucial debate for almost all humanity and it is important for youngsters as well as adult population. In my opinion, the government should allocate equal resources and investments for elders and youngsters. So in this essay I will delve into that ideology. To begin with, young population is our future and in society tons of individuals must prioritized this vital stance because the ability of fast comprehension and learning of kids. A highly educated kid with literacy might contribute to the countries economy and provide a big economic growth in the future. On the other hand, the government should make an investment to elderly people likewise the young population of the country because being illiterate as an adult is conclusively compelling in each aspect of life. For example, increasing the education level among adults maintains a high employment and workforce with equipped crowd. To conclude, having discussed the topic in detail, it is important to strike a balance between investing in education for adults and youngsters at the same time.