Some people believe that excercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a common belief that excercise is the best key to good health. However, others feel that a balanced diet is much more significant. The following paragraphs of this essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand, maintain a healthy and balanced diet everyday brings people many benefits, This can be explained by the fact that having a balanced diet helps people be able to maintain nutritions for all day and do not feel exhausted like who eating with lack of minerals diet. For example, a study in England has conducted with 10 adultsin the age of 18 to 30 and it has shown that 8 per 10 of them who having Change the form of the verb have show examples a balanced diet can feel energetic and have more motivation to work all day than who do not eating a diet with enough minerals. Thus, maintain a healthy diet plays an important key to improve people ’s health. On the other hand, I strongly believe that doing excercise is the best way to good health. One of the main merits of exercise is good for physical health. By doing exercise, people can avoid many dangerous issues such as heart attack, blood pressure and obesity... For example, my uncle Dung currently works in IT major and he is required to sit in front of the screen at least 8 hours a day. Since sitting too much, his health become worse than ever. Fortunatelt, his family try to encourage him play sports which he is interestering in and only after 2 months, his health is improved very much. Moreover, it is also beneficial from mental health. This can be explained that after study or work hours, play sports or simply go for a walk plays a signicant tools to release stress. Therefore, doing excercise exercises is the best way to improve people ’s health. In conclusion, while many people believe that having a balanced diet is the way to good health. In my opinion, I strongly believe that doing excercise is more important.