Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

Many students today struggle to pay attention in class. The main causes of this are the development of technology and outdated teaching methods. There are several approaches that can be used to deal with with kids who lack attention. In the beginning, there are two main causes of lack of concentration while in class. First and foremost, students ' curiosity is often started by digital attractions, which have long been a powerful factor. Because of the covid 19 pandemic children have to stay home and study online. Since the majority students own digital devices with Internet access, they can use them to lose themselves in meaningless activity to their studies, such as chatting or playing games. Therefore, using too many technological devices will make it impossible for students to understand the teacher's lectutre. Additionally, the background noise levels created in classrooms significantly impacted the decline in student attentiveness. The noise in the classroom has increased, possibly due to reverberation or building construction sounds outside. There are effective solutions for these problems. One way to tackle this is to make classroom teaching more interesting. For example, technological refreshcan be used in the classroom. schools can make learning more engaging by using power point lectures. For instance, showing animated images and visual effects will help to get children excited about their lessons. In conclusion, using technology and new ways of teaching can help to solve the problem of attention and concentration in children.