Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, it is unreasonable to underestimate the importance of doctors towards other individuals as they play a crucial role in diagnosing and guiding their patients about their health issues. From my point of view, I fairly agree with this statement and this essay will discuss my own perspective. To begin with, many people tend to have the self-medication and through taking the advantage of Internet, they would prefer do it by themselves rather than visiting doctors. To be more specific, several individuals think that doctors are too expensive for them to afford so they decide to take care of their health on their own. Since Internet is common and widenly used, they could easily search for their symptoms. For example, when facing with ailments such as fever or cold, they prefer self-treatment by combining with online access. However, while self-medication is cheap, sometimes it can be fatal. I personally advocate that it is better to have the guidance and training from doctors who seem to have the valuable knowledge and experience that can empower patients about their health. Obviously, by being provided with specialized knowledge and proficiency, doctors could check out the health conditions and propose the effective descriptions for each patients. Consequently, thanks to the worthwhile methods and right plans from doctors, patients will be able to boost their health effectively. In conclusion,despite the practicial of the-medication, the majority of people, including me believe that doctors could be indispensable friends because of numerous advantages they could give to patients.