some people believe teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects, even ones they do not enjoy. others, however, believe that teenagers should only focus on the subjects they are best at or find most interesting. discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are a number of individuals who feel that teenagers should focus on every subject in school, including ones they aren't particularly interested in. On the other hand, another citizen believes that youngsters should pay attention to the area of study that embodies their talents. I am going to scrutinize both aspects in further paragraphs before forming an opinion in the last. To begin with, on the one side of the coin, there are many reasonable explanations to support why young adults should participate in every study the school system has to offer. Indeed, most parents want their children to be able to extend their options in life. Also, considering that at this age young individuals struggle to figure out their identity and what they want in life. This basically means that young individuals can often have a change of hearts in later years, so in order for them to be able to be confident about their career paths, or at the least if they ever do need to change their field of studies, they will be qualified to apply. In addition, it allows students to attain basic knowledge of various studies that may become of use later in life. However, on the other flip side of the coin, having the luxury to distribute time doing things that they are actually good at,and being able to take it to another level in life would also bring countless opportunities. For example, if an individual has a gift for creating art and chooses to distribute their time in developing their gift. It should be noted that in the process of improving their skill, they also got more opportunities to be recognised compared to fellow students who study in the modern educational system. Moreover, spending time in their field could also improve their decision-making skills. To conclude, I believe that despite the appeal of being able to advance their skills, it is undeniable that having more options in life can put students and parents at ease.