Some people believe that that childhood is the happiest time of your live. To what extent do your agree ?

People have different views with their childhood, many of them have various story with unhappiest in their live. However, in this case many people have their own story with childhood happiest in their lives, it can give positive impact for mental health in the future. This essay will argue that childhood is the happiest time in life. On the one hand, childhood is the one thing that people have in their own lives, with various story. That is to say, in the lives many individuals have different background family, it able to impact their mental health in the future. There are some of people that have story unhappiest with their childhood. Nevertheless, many of people have childhood happiest story with their family, especially with parents. For example, child in the elementry school that can always get attention from their parents and family in environment. That is can be impact for mental health from the child. Also, It will also have an impact when the child socializes with friends and other people in the social environment. On the other hand, other children want to be happiness in childhood, but they can not feel it because of some problems from their family background and that able to impact of their mental health in real live. However, they are still happy in their own way with the various environment. For example, currently many children are abandoned by their parents which makes the child become a beggar on the side of the road or the family economic background needless to say that the child has to work to support own self. Even though, they can still smile and have their own way of being happy in their childhood. In conclusion, childhood is the happiest for each child and it can be impact for their life in the future, one mistake for educate it will give negative impact for mental health. Beside that, the important thing of this it because of controlling parents in their lives and parents have all control for child at home.