It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh disadvantages. Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many people have different situation with their lives, they can take risk in real lives with the many chose in the future. In my view, if they need to get something more then before in their live, they should be take a risks. The advantages from the risks it is can make improvement for the long lives with knowledge and experience. One evident benefit it is knowledge, when people need to provide new knowledge in their activity, it can help them to solve their problem, and also it is good to make something different in real live. While, they can learn more about new knowledge from new people in society it can improve level of their mindset for making decision. For example, for student when they need to continue their study abroad they can provide IELTS certificate. Although they do not have experience with IELTS but they need that for study, because one of the point it is student can get new knowledge with new teacher in IELTS program. On the other hand, this days many society take a risks to work hard and get challenge at workplace, it can be good for their experience when they need to change their job or they can create new job for other people in their environment. For instance, nowadays many entrepreneur make new collaboration with other entrepreneur from western for sales the product from their countries, it is good to create new workplace and also help other individual to getting a new job. In conclusion, take risks in this days can help improve knowledge and experience in real lives also for help other people beside them. Take risks it can be good when they need to move for get more experience and learn from that.