All cars that burns fossil fuels should be banned and electric car should replace them. Do you agree or disagree

In the modern world, the energy car is increasing due to many people think that these cars are good for the environment. I agree that energy cars should replace normal cars. This essay will discuss why many people need to use energy cars from my point of view and will give reasons from my experiences. To begin with, the benefit of electric cars. Firstly, electric cars are good for the environment because these cars use natural power such as the power from the sun, and the power of electricity. For instance, the survey found that 80 per cent per cent of developed countries like Finland and the Netherlands are using electric cars, and the result showed that the environments in their countries are better. Thus, I believe that driving electric cars is valuable and this action will take care of the environment around the world many researchers say that fossils may be harmful to our world. On the other hand, many people think that power cars and battery chargers are expensive, however, I think that the cost will decline because I think that if many people use power cars, electric cars and charger costs will decline, and I believe that is not more than ten years, many people will use it. Therefore, I would like to recommend the new generation of people to drive it because this is the best way to save our world. To sum up, I totally agree that electric cars should replace cars that burn fossil because the electric car takes care of our environment.