Some peoole think that cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in countryside. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Cities are more linked by modern world because of its technology advancement. Many people migrating to cities from countryside to look for opportunity. However, for the other living in countryside is a good choice to live. The author's agree with this opinion, but in this essay will analyze based on both sides point of view. On one hand, living in metropolis are giving many opportunities for people to live. For instance, there are many college to attend for student and many corporation open employment vacancies. In addtion, there are many facilities that are not available in other places. For instance, big cities have more qualified hospitals rather than in countryside. Moreover, many people suffered live in big city because of the pressure at work and high cost of living. On the other hand, moving to the countryside has unlimited benefits. There are case study about connectivity between human and nature for human impact. The result of this case, over 75% villagers have no anxiety and psychiatric problems. To give an example, people lived in countryside are more inclined to be friendly rather than live in city. Other than that, living in countryside give an opportunity to become close with nature. This method has benefits to release negative emotion for human body. In conclusion, there are countless benefit for people to live in countryside besides live in municipalities. Furthermore, we need to think carefully before decide Change the form of the verb deciding show examples to move to countryside or city. There are countless benefits for each option, but prefer to look at drawback option as well.