Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays developed nations spend more and more on financial help to the poorer countries, but unfortinatly this does not solve problem of poverty in that places. Maybe there should be other ways to asist developing economies? I tend to agree with this position, there are plenty of other ways to help. This essay will focus on discussing this issue. Firstly, economical aid often becomes a significant factor in coruption, therfore it would be better to help population of undeveloped nations directly. Coruption is the main cause of financial indtability around the globe, it is crucial to not provoke it by unimited money given directly to corupt goverments of failed states. There are plenty of organizations, like, UN and Global food bank that can help people without local athourities involment, also,donors could consider direct payments to people in poor areas. As an example, global community alredy have experiens experience at first hand aid to those, who struggle. The most notable are un agencies, like, UNRWA. This agencie provides everething needed for millions of refuges from israeli-arab conflict. While also not colaborating with quyetionable arab goverments and organizations. Secondly, loans on infrustructure project are also a major option. On the one hand, money transactions are regulary being spend on basical utilities, while does not improve general problem of poverty. On the other hand, loans are being directed to infrastructer and factories. Thus creating higher paying jobs and possibilities for poor countries to invest in education and sience. To give an example, there are a number of investment projects in Africa by Chinese central and agriculture banks. This projects are focusing on railroads and factories, roads and mines. Moreover, they are almoust 0 procent interest. They are giving a huge aportunities to locals and their homelands to develope and become welthy. In conclusion, rich nations can and should help their poorer neigbors, but it is important to do it effectevly. To not provoke more problems and to give them a chance on consistent development. And I think that presented higlits how humaty can achive this.