Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programms ( for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children) to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most citizens trust that non-profit organizations should be considered as complementary parts of school programs. This essay will have this view, and I agree with the statement, but students should have their preference to charge for the services or not. Generally, when childrens children's work for free to help their societies, huge benefits will be accomplished. For example, the spirit of collaboration and love will spread among all individuals. But, this task should not be a compulsory service as a part of their study programmes at secondary schools because if anybody is forced to make something, the person will do it, but psychologically may confront. Therefore, when freedom is given to them to choose to do this mission or not, this approach will encourage them to do it. In addition, students who do freemium community service should be rewarded, but others also should not be punished. So, if this notion is applied, most young adults will be happy while performing different kinds of these services. For instance, some of them can go to long-term facilities to help elderly people to take their medication on time, and the elderly people will be happy because adolescents look after them. Furthermore, when youth do a lot of services in their country for free, many vacant jobs will be filled which is helpful to the economy. In conclusion, when young adults do unpaid tasks to serve their country, many positive consequences will be achieved for humankind and their community, hence to support the initiation rewarded should be given.