IN BRITAIN, WHEN SOME ONE GETS OLD THEY OFTEN FO TO LIVE WITH OTHER OLDER PEOPLE WHERE THERE ARE NURSES TO LOOK AFTER THEM. SOMETIMES, GOVERNMENT HAS TO PAY FOR THEIR STAY. WHO DO YOU THINK SHOULD PAY FOR THIS CARE , GOVERNMENT OR FAMILY?

Old people need both friends with a chat and care, it is a fact that they are in difficulties while they make their own requirements in their houses. At this point, they require an accommodation with doctors, nurses and other consultants which makes the services much more comprehensive. Moreover, I think country governments are obliged to take the initiative and introduce some additional suggestions and recommendations taken by various communities. This article will demonstrate how to government helps older people and their families and explore additional suggestions and recommendations taken by various communities. To begin with, as a result of getting old, so many things change in our body, our cells become old and this condition affects our organs. Organs can repair themselves but when we get old this process is slower than we are at young ages. As a result of this, older people ’s care costs become much higher and a lot of people who have not got enough money cannot afford this. In order to be protected from this situation, which now seriously threatens poor people, it is essential to impose additional help, especially in Britain. In addition, the biggest responsibility falls on governments, they will have to help these people without taking any money and look after them in good conditions. In other words, the government show itself behind older people and supports them in their lives. Many countries take extra measures for their community, such as Japan sending older people to different countries and paying the whole budget for them. Understanding the emotions of humans will provide numerous positive effects in another part of the system. In conclusion, older people design the systems which we use today, they give their full energy to make a better world. When they need help, we should also be there. As the situation becomes more difficult with each passing day, it is our responsibility for the future generations to consider old people as the first priority.