Effective study requires time, comfort and peace. it is impossible to combine learning with employment because one may distract the other. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Give your opinion with examples.

The impact of distraction has sparked major controversy in society. While some people believe that effective studying is impossible to combine learning with employment, others claim that the opposite holds true. This essay will elaborate on both sides of the debate and thus lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, there are numerous reasons why effective studying is impossible to combine learning with employment, but the most crucial one stems from the fact that time, peace and effort will play a vital role in effective study. As a matter of fact, learning by doing will offer tons of benefits to many students. According to a recent study conducted by reputable researchers at Sydney University, working experience and practical knowledge will greatly contribute to job opportunities. Nevertheless, some people adopt the opposite view and tend to believe that the opposite holds true. It is largely attributed to the fact that work-study balance may have negative impacts on health and mental well-being. To be more precise, the disadvantages of combining learning with employment might be due to distractions. For instance, the downsides of bad and good grades are critical. In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the debate, I strongly believe that effective study is impossible to combine learning with employment.