In recent years, many local shop owners have closed because customers travel to large shopping centers or malls to do their shopping. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, it seems that many local shops have closed because of the competitive market conditions. Although malls are located far away, they pass local shops because of their many advantages, they use their advantage especially different goods and the condition of the buildings. In other words, it seems that parking the car quickly the stability of inner air temperature and the many special design areas for kids are the top issues for selection. This article will demonstrate the negative effect of large shopping centres on the local shops and explore additional suggestions and recommendations taken from various views. As a large quantity of purchasing process, large shopping centres represent their goods to customers cheaper. In other words, if you buy something in very big quantities, its price starts to decrease and malls give really good conditions and opportunities to their customers. The varieties of the stock they have and the quantities also seem uncompetitive. As a result of this, if they sell the same goods, they will earn much more than local shops. In addition, local shops ' income decreases because of the malls, and they will not hesitate their shop for children anymore. As a result of unsustainable policies of price, they try to sustain local shops. Many governments try to help them, they close the malls on weekends at least. Taken alternatives do not use very long time but, ı appreciate governments behaviour. In conclusion, the globalisation of the world is growing with incredible acceleration,and I should find a way to create value in these shops. They must use different methods for living in the future. We also support these to do shopping there.