As computers are being used more and more in education, there will soon be no role for the teachers in classrooms. What extent do you agree or disagree

Widespread usage of technology-based tools in education institutions has lead many people to argue that machines can displace teachers in the future. However, I completely disagree because not only their teaching is more adaptive, but they are also an excellent source of motivation. One of the biggest attribute of teachers which make them irreplaceable is that, their Emotional intelligence, like any other human being, cannot be replicated by a machine. This is helpful for understanding body languages, gestures, and alertness and focus of learners, which facilitates a teacher to change his teaching methodology in accordance with this information. For example, a teacher might navigate between easy and hard topic in mathematics class, depending on engagement and feedback from the students in a classroom. This is beyond any machine's capability to comprehend, as a result will fail to provide same quality of education as humans can provide. Another undisputable fact is that, our teachers are excellent mentors. Hence, in addition to teaching academics subjects, they also guide us in making informed career choices and are excellent source of motivation. For example, many educators are an inspiration for students to become a tutor. Also, their academic achievements and past accomplishments are often encourage students to work with persistence and dedication in order to attain the same success. Therefore, an opportunity to meet our favorite trainers on daily basis provide a necessary impetus to stay focus on our goals. In conclusion, there is no replacement for our teachers and I will reiterate my opinion that their ingenuity in educating subjects augmented by awareness of students ' sentiments, along with positive influence their positive influence, make them irreplaceable by any technology.