Some peoole think that cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in countryside. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

‏Globalization has pushed people to leave suburbs to live in cities which caused a growth in the number of residents inside the cities. There are people who believe that city life is the suitable way of living, while others claim that the countryside would be better. In my opinion, I believe that living in the modern cities these days has numerous benefits for all aspects of life. So what makes city life so glamorous and attractive? ‏It has been claimed that the smaller the population, the safer the community would be. In their view, dealing with limited-known group of individuals who participate in similar behaviours will sustain peace and stability in the community. In addition to that, there will be a minor amount of air, noise, moreover environmental pollution. let's take Detroit as an example, it is a rural area in which the majority of residents share the same traditions. Therefore, crime rates are usually low as the percentage of strangers are usually low. Social life in these areas is considerably active so people have that pound and connection to each other. Real estates are affordable and simple with large gardens and wide open areas. Because the food is usually organic as it contains a lot of agricultural lands and farms for livestocks, the opportunity to obligate a healthy life style are higher than cities. ‏ On the other hand, others argue, and I agree that cities especially the major ones have a high number of opportunities to provide to their people. In addition, the diversity of cultures has a profound effect on the development of both individuals and the country. For instance, men and women with high qualifications can find more competitive positions with high income inside the cities which will reflect on their financial status and that is not available in the suburbs. The chances to live a wealthy life is bigger. However, if parents wanted to ameliorate their children's skills and education, they would easily find thousands of various schools and activities to apply to. For undergraduates there is a plenty of outstanding universities with good qualifications and reputation so they can secure their future in the shadow of rapid global changes. ‏ To conclude I believe that settling in cities provides more advantages to either families or persons than in the past couple of years. Educational, cultural, and financial benefits are way better than countryside.