Topic: As well as, making money, business also have social responsibilities.

Apart from earning money, companies also have social responsibilities. I completely agree with latter point of view. On the one hand, setting up business has the myriad of advantages. First and foremost, individuals can have a golden opportunity to make profit. For example, nowadays most people open their own restaurants or markets in order to make money. But, sometimes people may doom a failure. Therefore, it requires a lot of effort. Also, if somebody fails, it shatter their confidence. Second of all, by making money citizens might have a chance to afford to anything which will put them in a trouble, such as taxes or the personal expenditure or the pricey things that the person want to have. On the other hand, establishing their own company will give them an opportunity to give a helping hand to other people. There are a variety of ways to help others. First of all, owner of the industrial companies or the various factories could improve labor policies and also there have to diversity. For instance, if there is a lot of people from different culture, it may helps to create an enjoyable working atmosphere. As a result, it might increase their productivity. Also, they are able to take a delight in their working life. Second of all, when the bosses increase wages of their employees, it might work for the worker's advantages. Huge businesses are capable to reduce taxes. It leads to better life for the population which is suffering from lack of money. To sum up, by starting up their own business make profit and do other individuals a good turn.