Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the exitnction of species and loss of biodiversity What are the causes of loss of biodiversity ? What solutions can you suggest ?

Nowadays, a lot of animals do not exist and many different species have become rare to find. Human beings destroy habitats and cause a loss of biodiversity due to the world's development. This essay will discuss all of the factors and will draw my personal solution. There is no doubt that there are lots of causes that remove wild-life such as killing animals for fun or to make an investment for clothes or food also making new cities or building toxic companies. For example, oil and gas companies are the most harmful things for the plants and animals due to the fact that they have to build them in remote areas which is mostly on desert and forest which lead to a negative impact on living organisms. However, oil and gas rigs are crucial for the development. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of all the reasons we could say that the solution is the replacement. In other words, these habits can be replaced with an eco-friendly way such as solar batteries and non- animals products. For instance, we can use electric cars instead of gasoline cars and we can use fake leather rather than animal leather also we must know that animals have the right to live too.