Essay Question: Some people think that to deal with the problem of congestion in cities, privately-owned vehicles should be banned in city centres, while others consider this to be an unrealistic solution. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

With the advancement of technology, the ongoing process of life became facile principally to the well-being of humans. The implementation of digital activity in every aspects are all actively employed especially in the field of transportation where it is owned by most citizens. However, these vehicles tend to pervasively start a rise to the problem of congestion specifically in various cities. When one regards a formal ban to these privately-owned vehicles, others considered this to be an unrealistic solution. In this essay, i would like to discuss both sides and elaborate my opinion. In my point of view, conducting a formal ban for private-owned transportations are indeed something that can not be carried out without the process of deliberation and consensus. looking back at how we utilized these vehicles for our daily lives, we can not hinder the fact that it presents numerous advantages that can aid throughout our activities. If a regulation of permanently banning these vehicles are disseminated to the society, we can unintentionally obliterate one of the benefactors of a well-made society. Without constructing banning rule, there are in fact a method that can contribute to tackle the encumbrances of these innumerable congestions in the city centre. In regards to this, the making of a more strict and imperative laws concerning the driveways and traffic jams is a necessity. By being side by side with a solid and concrete regulation, owners of these privately owned conveyances can act according to the guidance of the law itself, incorporating a constant welfare of the city's roads. In addition to this, it can inherently create a habitual nature of a sensible population by implementing the streets' indelible guidelines. In conclusion, establishing a formal ban for privately-owned vehicles is ineffective and are considered as an arbitrary concept that may occur various disadvantages to our nation.