Modern technology has made it possible for people to view exhibitions at home, so museum and art galleries will disappear soon. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Museums are fantastic places for people to see beautiful things and to learn more about the past.Someone claimed that they would use technology to see these pictures of exhibitions and these places would be replaced by others. I totally disagree with this opinion. In this essay, I will express my ideas. Firstly, museums like natural and scientific ones are beneficial to young children to gain more knowledge. Normally, things disappear forever on Earth like dinosaurs are shown to the audience.They would emerge in the created situation to experience a different life from the one they have been living in. It is clear that it is a good opportunity to help them remember and understand what happened hundreds or even thousands of years ago. Furthermore, a little seed of exploring the world might be planted in their mind. Moreover, by communicating with each other,travellers would share their feelings about what they see there,so as to improve their social skills and language skills. It is natural for everyone that they gasp in front of splendid landscapes. If they just watch videos or pictures on the internet, nobody will respond to their words instantly. Which means that they will not have an effective conversation. For instance, the Wetland Museum is a relaxing and refreshing place to go.Viewers can admire broad green land and learn how its eco-system aids our city system. In conclusion, various museums are still popular among young people.They will not be forgotten just because websites about exhibitions are available. In contrast, an increasing number of students and parents are keen to visit a museum during a holiday,because they like the atmosphere of searching and respect the fruits of our civilization.